Tuen Ma Line / Key Information /

Key Information

The Tuen Ma Line - running approximately 56 km and serving 27 stations, is the longest railway line in Hong Kong connecting the SCL “Tai Wai to Hung Hom section” with West Rail Line and the Tuen Ma Line Phase 1, providing more alternatives for passengers travelling to different districts.

The full Tuen Ma Line will be open in this year. Public can now find out more information about the Tuen Ma Line via the Tuen Ma Line website.